2014-2015 Board of Directors

The WPMS board is made up of current WPMS parents.  Board members serve a 3-year term and commit to various committees, monthly meetings, and volunteering at school events.

2014-2015 Officers

President: Deirdre Ward – Buildings & Grounds, Fundraising, Long-Range Planning

Vice President: Jennifer Sutton – Budget & Finance, Fundraising

Secretary: January Scheidlmeier – Fundraising, Hospitality

Treasurer: Carol Miskell, Head of School and Jamie Campbell, Head of School – all committees

Board Members

Laura Agüera – Long-Range Planning, Marketing

Colleen Anthony – Marketing, Nominations, Policy (chair)

Matthew Bilenski – Buildings & Grounds, Fundraising

Jamie Campbell, Treasurer and Head of School – all committees

Carol Miskell, Treasurer and Head of School – all committees

January Scheidlmeier – Fundraising, Hospitality, Human Resources & Scholarship (chair)

Alan Schultz – Buildings & Grounds (chair), Marketing (chair), Nominations (chair)

Pete Smith – Buildings & Grounds, Budget & Finance, Nominations

Jennifer Sutton, Vice President – Budget & Finance (chair), Fundraising (chair)

Angela Tuminello – Fundraising, Hospitality, Marketing

Deirdre Warde, President – Fundraising, Hospitality (chair), Long-Range Planning (chair)